Serious Problem I Have To Deal With

Something is wrong, I can feel it going through my body when im riding down the streets listen to my gansta music,  I keep hearing this name.... "Mr Lover" and when I turn my head around I see some bitches calling...SNAP.
The other day when went in to this Club called "Pussyforfree" I heard the random name again..."Mr Lover" but this time she was right infront of me...A black beaty with the sexyiest body I have ever seen...Then I said:
-Who? me?
-Yes...
-Is you stupid bitch!?..My name is Mr Ex.
-Are u sure? Mr Looooover..
-Of course im sure! Why are u keep calling me that?
-Well, I heard this reputation...that you are like heaven in bed. *biting her lips*

Then we kept on talking for a few minutes and then it all ended up in her bed. I did my thing and went away...
But now I have this problem...

Am I Mr Ex or Mr Lover..?
.
To be continued.


Mr Ex/Lover


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0