What to do? Learn...

When Mr V the G come out of his place, lookin all good and a smile on his face
I wanna live fat but can I do that without laughin' at Mr Ex bullcrap?
Cuz back just a couple of days ago, he was talkin about this new hoe
No respect to the beautiful lady pardon me? Watch and you'll know how to treat a nice baby

Well, I'm a type of brother that stay the same day in and day out
keepin it real and let the honeys come around, like me and Mr Boss did last night...
So let me tell you about this little situation you dealin with, right?.
You know that money makes the world go around and the panties drop?
I ain't in love though! I'm just sayin you have to handle the pressure like you diggin for some treasure

Well one more thang, you sayin' you are Mr Love, I say you need to quit..
It's all about the dough, so whats love got to do with it?

HAHAHAHAH

Mr V

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0